Contact

H.I.T. J. Heuhsen GmbH & Co. KG
Internationale Spedition & Lagerung

Am Panneschopp 4
D-41334 Nettetal

fon +49 2157 - 89 67 0
fax +49 2157 - 89 67 27

E-Mail spedition@heuhsen.com
Internet www.heuhsen.de


Eigenaar

Dhr. Udo Heuhsen Mevr. Janny Heuhsen
Durchwahl +49 2157 - 89 67 -11 /
+49 2157 - 89 67 -12
Durchwahl +49 2157 - 89 67 -16
Telefax +49 2157 - 89 67 -27 Telefax +49 2157 - 89 67 -28
E-Mail u.heuhsen@heuhsen.com E-Mail j.heuhsen@heuhsen.com




Operationeel Manager

Dhr. Udo Heuhsen
Durchwahl +49 2157 - 89 67 -11 /
+49 2157 - 89 67 -12
Telefax +49 2157 - 89 67 -27
E-Mail u.heuhsen@heuhsen.com




Planning

Dhr. Marcel van Schaik Dhr. Marc Bruckhoff
Durchwahl +49 2157 - 89 67 -20 /
+49 2157 - 89 67 -25
Durchwahl +49 2157 - 89 67 -18 /
+49 2157 - 89 67 -22
Telefax +49 2157 - 89 67 -27 Telefax +49 2157 - 89 67 -27
E-Mail m.vanschaik@heuhsen.com E-Mail m.bruckhoff@heuhsen.com




Facturatie / Boekhouding

Mevr. Janny Heuhsen
Durchwahl +49 2157 - 89 67 -16
Telefax +49 2157 - 89 67 -28
E-Mail j.heuhsen@heuhsen.com




Dhr. Jens Frettlöh Mevr. Patricia Verhoeven
Durchwahl +49 2157 - 89 67 -21 Durchwahl +49 2157 - 89 67 -23
Telefax +49 2157 - 89 67 -28 Telefax +49 2157 - 89 67 -28
E-Mail j.frettloeh@heuhsen.com E-Mail p.verhoeven@heuhsen.com




H.R. Manager

Dhr. Jens Frettlöh
Durchwahl +49 2157 - 89 67 -21
Telefax +49 2157 - 89 67 -28
E-Mail j.frettloeh@heuhsen.com




Paletten Administratie

Mevr. Andrea Imiola
Durchwahl +49 2157 - 89 67 -24
Telefax +49 2157 - 89 67 -28
E-Mail a.imiola@heuhsen.com