Kontakt

H.I.T. J. Heuhsen GmbH & Co. KG
Internationale Spedition & Lagerung

Am Panneschopp 4
41334 Nettetal

Telefon 02157 - 89 67 0
Telefax 02157 - 89 67 27

E-Mail: spedition@heuhsen.com
Internet: www.heuhsen.de


Geschäftsführung

Herr Udo Heuhsen Frau Janny Heuhsen
Durchwahl 02157 - 89 67 -11 /
02157 - 89 67 -12
Durchwahl 02157 - 89 67 -16
Telefax 02157 - 89 67 -27 Telefax 02157 - 89 67 -28
E-Mail u.heuhsen@heuhsen.com E-Mail j.heuhsen@heuhsen.com




Speditions-/ und
Dispositionsleitung

Herr Udo Heuhsen
Durchwahl 02157 - 89 67 -11 /
02157 - 89 67 -12
Telefax 02157 - 89 67 -27
E-Mail u.heuhsen@heuhsen.com




Disposition

Herr Marcel van Schaik Herr Marc Bruckhoff
Durchwahl 02157 - 89 67 -20 /
02157 - 89 67 -25
Durchwahl 02157 - 89 67 -18 /
02157 - 89 67 -22
Telefax 02157 - 89 67 -27 Telefax 02157 - 89 67 -27
E-Mail m.vanschaik@heuhsen.com E-Mail m.bruckhoff@heuhsen.com




Abrechnung / Buchhaltung

Frau Janny Heuhsen
Durchwahl 02157 - 89 67 -16
Telefax 02157 - 89 67 -28
E-Mail j.heuhsen@heuhsen.com




Herr Jens Frettlöh Frau Patricia Verhoeven
Durchwahl 02157 - 89 67 -21 Durchwahl 02157 - 89 67 -23
Telefax 02157 - 89 67 -28 Telefax 02157 - 89 67 -28
E-Mail j.frettloeh@heuhsen.com E-Mail p.verhoeven@heuhsen.com




Verwaltung / Personal

Herr Jens Frettlöh
Durchwahl 02157 - 89 67 -21
Telefax 02157 - 89 67 -28
E-Mail j.frettloeh@heuhsen.com




Palettenabteilung

Frau Andrea Imiola
Durchwahl 02157 - 89 67 -24
Telefax 02157 - 89 67 -28
E-Mail a.imiola@heuhsen.com